School Board

Helix Community Schools Board Meeting

Dates, Agenda, Minutes

DatesBoard Agenda LinkBoard Minutes Link
Thursday, August 26, 2021AgendaMinutes
Thursday, September 30, 2021AgendaMinutes
Thursday, October 28, 2021AgendaMinutes
Thursday, November 18, 2021AgendaMinutes
Thursday, January 27, 2022AgendaMinutes
Thursday, February 24, 2022AgendaMinutes
Thursday, March 31, 2022AgendaMinutes
Thursday, April 28, 2022AgendaMinutes
Thursday, May 26, 2022AgendaMinutes
Thursday, June 30, 2022**AgendaMinutes
Thursday, July 29, 2022AgendaMinutes

English idioms by theidioms.com